Skip to content

digital devotions

Allan is basing our Daily Devotions on “Seeking Serenity”, by Trevor Hudson, through the course of 2022.

We live helter-skelter lives; each day we are pulled here and there by circumstances, both good and bad. We feel as if we are living at the mercy of events beyond our control. We long for peace, for a safe, serene and secure place where we can be at rest. In response to this search for peace, beloved author and minister Trevor Hudson reminds readers of the Serenity Prayer—a simple prayer that most of us know by heart: God, grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change, the courage to change the things I can and the wisdom to know the difference. This 365-day devotional carefully unpacks the meaning of each part of the prayer and how to apply it to our lives. As we let the Serenity Prayer show us how to live each day in friendship with our Lord and Creator, God’s gift of peace will grow and fill us to overflowing. Seeking Serenity—a practical suggestion at the end of each day’s devotion—will also help the reader put this prayer into practice, and begin to develop the clear life-focus that brings the peace our hearts long for.

Wednesday 29th June 2022

Tuesday 28th June 2022

Monday 27th June 2022

Friday 24th June 2022

Thursday 23rd June 2022

Wednesday 22nd June 2022

Tuesday 21st June 2022

Monday 20th June 2022

Friday 17th June 2022

Thursday 16th June 2022

Wednesday 15th June 2022

Tuesday 14th June 2022

Monday 13th June 2022

Friday 10th June 2022

Thursday 9th June 2022

Wednesday 8th June 2022

Tuesday 7th June 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Friday 3rd June 2022

Thursday 2nd June 2022

Wednesday 1st June 2022

Tuesday 31st May 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Thursday 26th May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Monday 23rd May 2022

Friday 20th May 2022

Thursday 19th May 2022

Wednesday 18th May 2022

Tuesday 17th May 2022

Monday 16th May 2022

Friday 13th May 2022

Thursday 12th May 2022

Wednesday 11th May 2022

Tuesday 10th May 2022

Monday 9th May 2022

Friday 6th May 2022

Thursday 5th May 2022

Wednesday 4th May 2022

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

Friday 29th April 2022

Thursday 28th April 2022

Wednesday 27th April 2022

Tuesday 26th April 2022

Monday 25th April 2022

Friday 22nd April 2022

Thursday 21st April 2022

Wednesday 20th April 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Monday 18th April 2022

Friday 15th April 2022

Thursday 14th April 2022

Wednesday 13th April 2022

Tuesday 12th April 2022

Monday 11th April 2022

Friday 8th April 2022

Thursday 7th April 2022

Wednesday 6th April 2022

Tuesday 5th April 2022

Monday 4th April 2022

Friday 1st April 2022

Thursday 31st March 2022

Wednesday 30th March 2022

Tuesday 29th March 2022

Monday 28th March 2022

Friday 25th March 2022

Thursday 24th March 2022

Wednesday 23rd March 2022

Tuesday 22nd March 2022

Monday 21st March 2022

Friday 18th March 2022

Thursday 17th March 2022

Wednesday 16th March 2022

Tuesday 15th March 2022

Monday 14th March 2022

Friday 11th March 2022

Thursday 10th March 2022

Wednesday 9th March 2022

Tuesday 8th March 2022

Monday 7th March 2022

Friday 4th March 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Wednesday 2nd March 2022

Tuesday 1st March 2022

Monday 28th February 2022

Friday 25th February 2022

Thursday 24th February 2022

Wednesday 23rd February 2022

Tuesday 22nd February 2022

Monday 21st February 2022

Friday 18th February 2022

Thursday 17th February 2022

Wednesday 16th February 2022

Tuesday 15th February 2022

Monday 14th February 2022

Friday 11th February 2022

Thursday 10th February 2022

Wednesday 9th February 2022

Tuesday 8th February 2022

Monday 7th February 2022

Friday 4th February 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Monday 31st January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Tuesday 25th January 2022

Monday 24th January 2022

Friday 21st January 2022

Thursday 20th January 2022

Wednesday 19th January 2022

Tuesday 18th January 2022

Monday 17th January 2022

Friday 14th January 2022

Thursday 13th January 2022

Wednesday 12th January 2022

Tuesday 11th January 2022

Monday 10th January 2022

Friday 7th January 2022

Thursday 6th January 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 3rd January 2022:

Journey with us as Allan explains the perception, interpretation and relevance of the Book of Revelation. To receive these daily messages on WhatsApp audio please send your contact details to our dedicated devotions phone: +27 62 866-7647

Sadly due to our website being hacked we have lost all our previous devotion recordings, dating back to August 2017. Below you will find recordings from 12th July 2021: