THE ULTIMATE GIFT

Our September to November Preaching Series will focus on applying the principals of living a life of purpose! Inspired by Jim Stovall’s books, The Ultimate Gift, The Ultimate Life and The Ultimate Legacy we invite you to journey with us… “In the end, life lived to its fullest is its own Ultimate Gift.”

Sunday 5th September: the Gift of Work

https://hmcc.org.za/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/Ultimate-Gift-week-1-work-5th-September-2021-Rev-Allan-Booth.pdf

Sunday 12th September: the Gift of Money

https://hmcc.org.za/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/Ultimate-Gift-week-2-money-12th-September-2021-Rev-Allan-Booth.pdf

Sunday 19th September: the Gift of Friends

https://hmcc.org.za/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/Ultimate-Gift-week-3-friends-19th-September-2021-Assistant-Pastor-Stewart-Howarth.pdf

Sunday 26th September: the Gift of Learning

https://hmcc.org.za/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/Ultimate-Gift-week-4-learning-26th-September-2021-Rev-Ron-Robertson.pdf

Sunday 3rd October: the Gift of Problems

https://hmcc.org.za/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Ultimate-Gift-week-5-problems-3rd-October-2021-Local-Preacher-Lauren-Kuiken.pdf

Sunday 10th October: the Gift of Famiy

https://hmcc.org.za/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Ultimate-Gift-week-6-family-10th-October-2021-Rev-Allan-Booth.pdf

Sunday 17th October 2021: the Gift of Laughter

https://hmcc.org.za/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Ultimate-Gift-week-7-laughter-17th-October-2021-Rev-Allan-Booth.pdf

Sunday 24th October 2021: the Gift of Dreams

https://hmcc.org.za/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Ultimate-Gift-week-8-dreams-23rd-October-2021-Rev-Allan-Booth.pdf

Sunday 7th November 2021: the Gift of Giving

https://hmcc.org.za/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/Ultimate-Gift-week-9-giving-7th-November-2021-Assistant-Pastor-Stewart-Howarth.pdf

Sunday 14th November 2021: the Gift of Gratitude

https://web.facebook.com/304282386330178/videos/738224230485356

Sunday 21st November 2021: the Gift of Love

https://hmcc.org.za/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/Ultimate-Gift-week-11-love-21st-November-2021-HillSide-MInister-Rev-Allan-Booth.pdf